DX de AF6SA: 14019.6 W6QAT 02:27:36Z Sun Jul 12 2020
DX de AF6SA: 21027.0 W1AW/4 02:21:40Z Sun Jul 12 2020
DX de K6LR: 14239.5 SO7G 23:08:24Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14288.7 OE0HQ 22:57:59Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14325.0 OZ1HQ 22:54:51Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14278.9 F5MUX 22:50:41Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14285.4 DA0HQ 22:49:06Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14298.4 LY5E 22:47:48Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14313.9 IR4M 22:45:27Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14295.0 PY4BZ 22:43:24Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14291.5 E7DX 22:42:02Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14281.7 GR2HQ 22:40:28Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14262.3 EI7M 22:39:26Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14245.9 9A0HQ 22:36:54Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14215.4 YT0HQ 22:33:08Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14211.0 S50HQ 22:31:51Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de K6LR: 14211.0 S50QQ 22:31:45Z Sat Jul 11 2020
DX de WW1L: 50313.0 W6DE 23:32:20Z Sun Jul 05 2020
DX de KU8Y: 50313.0 W6DE EN61UW>CM98NS ES 21:52:24Z Sun Jul 05 2020
DX de WW1L: 50313.0 AF6SA 20:25:26Z Sun Jul 05 2020
DX de WN8Y: 14097.0 K6LRN DL DX GERMAN RTTY 01:15:17Z Sun Jul 05 2020
DX de WN8Y: 14097.0 K6LRN DL DX GERMAN RTTY 01:15:17Z Sun Jul 05 2020
DX de K6LR: 18127.2 VE7MTW 16:51:38Z Wed Jul 01 2020
DX de AI7BL: 7075.1 N6GHZ 23:50:17Z Sat Jun 27 2020 CN85
DX de AI7BL: 7075.8 K6TQ 23:50:10Z Sat Jun 27 2020 CN85
DX de KK6VYS: 7274.9 W7JPG SV 20:33:00Z Sat Jun 27 2020
DX de KK6VYS: 7228.0 KE6GLA SV 20:32:55Z Sat Jun 27 2020
DX de VA2QR: 14050.6 W1SRD CW 20:32:47Z Sat Jun 27 2020
DX de W5HPQ: 14310.5 W7JPG USB 19:40:34Z Sat Jun 27 2020
DX de N6GHZ: 14075.3 ZL2UB 03:02:48Z Sat Jun 27 2020
DX de N6GHZ: 50314.1 VE7VZ 21:20:21Z Fri Jun 26 2020
DX de N6GHZ: 50314.1 VE6WQ 20:54:19Z Fri Jun 26 2020
DX de K6LR: 14222.0 CE3JBD 15:53:34Z Tue Jun 23 2020
DX de K6LR: 14247.0 VE3SIZ 22:03:12Z Mon Jun 22 2020
DX de K6LR: 18150.0 9Z4AH 22:58:29Z Mon Jun 15 2020
DX de K6LR: 14258.0 VE4QZ 15:47:35Z Mon Jun 15 2020
DX de AF6SA: 50315.1 W0TTT CM98<>DM79 01:14:06Z Fri Jun 12 2020
DX de K6AAM: 14012.0 RU0LL `73 &TNX 10:45:56Z Thu Jun 04 2020
DX de KG0AQ: 50313.9 AF6SA FT8 Sent: -17 Rcvd: -22 02:47:32Z Thu Jun 04 2020
DX de K5VIP: 50313.0 KE6GLA -15 in FM16 02:47:31Z Thu Jun 04 2020
DX de K6AAM: 14019.0 R0RT `73 &TNX 01:28:50Z Thu Jun 04 2020
DX de WE4E: 50140.0 KE6GLA 00:44:04Z Thu Jun 04 2020
DX de K6AAM: 14017.1 9A6AX `73 &TNX 14:14:26Z Wed Jun 03 2020
DX de K6LR: 14266.0 DM30RSV 16:39:37Z Mon Jun 01 2020
DX de K6LR: 14270.0 SP9KR 16:34:20Z Mon Jun 01 2020
DX de AF6SA: 7033.2 AH6KO 05:58:21Z Sat May 30 2020
DX de AF6SA: 7023.4 NO6T 05:54:29Z Sat May 30 2020
DX de AF6SA: 7021.5 VE5MX 05:51:13Z Sat May 30 2020
DX de KB4KBS: 7049.6 AG6AU WPX CW 05:17:11Z Sat May 30 2020
DX de W1SRD: 14026.0 4L8A 05:13:52Z Sat May 30 2020