President Bob Hess W1RH
Vice President Tony Miller W6QA
Secretary Susan Keale KM6NFP
Treasurer Nancy Harmor KG6PNP
Board Member Jay Harmor KE6GLA
Board Member Dave Sanders K6TQ
Board Member Jordan Heichman WC6J
Board Member Sue Mosbacher KM6ILP
Board Member Michael Picco K6MLE
Board Member Justin KB2ZVD
Repeater Trustee Bob Hess W1RH
Web Site Editor   Jay Harmor KE6GLA

Media Contact / 
Public Information Officer

 Alan Thompson - W6WN 
 530 417 1451
 Click to Email



Mailing Address:
El Dorado County ARC
P.O. Box 451
Placerville, CA 95667
* For QSL Cards please include a   SASE

Our club email reflector is hosted on  The list maintained on is used to communicate club information and amateur radio information to club members and other approved members.

To login in or join click the link below