CM98 23:00:18Z Sun Jul 28 2019
DX de K6LR: 14190.0 4S7JL 00:34:56Z Mon Aug 19 2019 CM98
DX de KI6RRD: 18101.3 TO8FTDM 23:16:09Z Sun Aug 18 2019 DM03
DX de W1SRG: 7166.0 W1SRD NAQP LSB CA 04:06:20Z Sun Aug 18 2019
DX de WT8WV: 7237.4 KE6GLA CA 03:38:13Z Sun Aug 18 2019 FM09
DX de KB3VQC: 14272.6 W1SRD USB 22:55:43Z Sat Aug 17 2019
DX de K4JDF: 14272.6 W1SRD CA 22:45:04Z Sat Aug 17 2019
DX de W1BQ: 14272.6 W1SRD 22:42:47Z Sat Aug 17 2019
DX de W1RH: 14282.5 K9CT 20:32:41Z Sat Aug 17 2019 CM98
DX de K6LR: 14240.0 PY2ZZ 00:16:06Z Sat Aug 17 2019 CM98
DX de K7VIC: 14081.8 K6LR 17:45:07Z Wed Aug 14 2019
DX de K7VIC: 7048.9 W6RC 03:01:08Z Wed Aug 14 2019
DX de K8TS: 7022.6 KI6RRN CA 03:45:20Z Sun Aug 04 2019
DX de W4EE: 7060.8 KI6RRN NAQP CA 02:32:52Z Sun Aug 04 2019
DX de N3HEE: 7049.8 W1SRD CW 02:18:48Z Sun Aug 04 2019
DX de W3RGA: 7060.7 KI6RRN NAQP CW 01:43:22Z Sun Aug 04 2019 FN10
DX de W3RGA: 14036.6 KI6RRN NAQP CW 01:29:16Z Sun Aug 04 2019 FN10
DX de W4EE: 14024.2 KI6RRN NAQP CA 21:55:16Z Sat Aug 03 2019
DX de KG3V: 14013.8 KI6RRN NAQP CA 20:37:28Z Sat Aug 03 2019 FM17
DX de WA3AER: 14013.7 KI6RRN CW 20:36:57Z Sat Aug 03 2019 FM19
DX de WA3AER: 14017.3 KI6RRN CW 18:25:34Z Sat Aug 03 2019 FM19
DX de AI6O: 14017.3 KI6RRN 18:25:09Z Sat Aug 03 2019 DM12
DX de AI6O: 21021.8 KI6RRN 18:18:48Z Sat Aug 03 2019 DM12
DX de W1SRD: 10104.0 ZL2AGY 03:51:56Z Tue Jul 30 2019
DX de K6LR: 14265.0 IK4GRO 23:40:48Z Sun Jul 28 2019 CM98
DX de K5HK: 50313.0 AF6SA DM09
DX de K7VIC: 1840.0 KI6RRD 04:37:59Z Sat Jul 27 2019
DX de K6LR: 14282.0 VE7AOA 21:10:07Z Fri Jul 26 2019 CM98
DX de K7SMA: 50313.0 KE6GLA FT8 -7dB 1588 Hz CQ 15:08:59Z Wed Jul 24 2019
DX de K6LR: 14230.0 TI8II 23:26:05Z Tue Jul 23 2019 CM98
DX de K6LR: 14262.0 KI4NBE POTA CO 20:11:35Z Tue Jul 23 2019 CM98
DX de W4EE: 14109.6 AF6SA CA 00:09:22Z Sun Jul 21 2019
DX de NG7M: 14109.6 AF6SA CA 23:28:13Z Sat Jul 20 2019
DX de WB7CJO: 50313.0 W6DE DN71EHCM98 FT8 -05 741Hz 23:03:02Z Thu Jul 18 2019
DX de K1HTV: 50313.0 W6DE CM98FM18 QSY 50318 FT4 22:52:56Z Thu Jul 18 2019 FM18
DX de K6LR: 14240.0 PJ2Y 03:16:21Z Wed Jul 17 2019 CM98
DX de KX4BI: 14256.0 WD6CWM POTA K-3073 21:44:47Z Tue Jul 16 2019
DX de K0ATZ: 14256.0 WD6CWM UT K-3073 POTA 21:26:19Z Tue Jul 16 2019
DX de K4WP: 14256.0 WD6CWM/7 K-3073 POTA 20:48:14Z Tue Jul 16 2019 EM92
DX de K0ARY: 14255.0 WD6CWM K-3073 UT 20:19:43Z Tue Jul 16 2019
DX de KM6YLK: 50313.8 KI6RRD 6m Yagi 50w 20:24:41Z Sun Jul 14 2019 DM13
DX de K6TQ: 14271.0 OA4O RCP 00:11:10Z Sun Jul 14 2019 CM98
DX de W5GAI: 18092.0 WC6J SOTA W6/SN-034 CA FREEL PEAK 19:35:18Z Sat Jul 13 2019
DX de K6TQ: 14272.0 NC6R IARU 19:28:47Z Sat Jul 13 2019 CM98
DX de KM6YLK: 50314.5 KI6RRD 6m Yagi 50w 02:35:13Z Thu Jul 11 2019 DM13
DX de W5DXQ: 14230.0 WD6CWM Parks on the Air 20:15:50Z Wed Jul 10 2019 EM21
DX de AF6SA: 14026.9 FO/N6XI 01:46:54Z Tue Jul 09 2019 CM98
DX de KI6RRD: 18101.3 XP3A FT8 19:22:46Z Sat Jul 06 2019 DM03
DX de K8HQ: 14225.0 WD6CWM K-0032 (NV) Great Basin NP 18:21:29Z Sat Jul 06 2019 EN71
DX de K5TXB: 14225.0 WD6CWM POTA K-0032 18:00:14Z Sat Jul 06 2019
DX de K0ATZ: 14225.0 WD6CWM K-0032 POTA 17:56:34Z Sat Jul 06 2019