DX de K6LR: 18141.6 F5LIW 20:37:53Z Mon Jul 26 2021
DX de K6LR: 18157.0 IK4UPI 20:28:55Z Mon Jul 26 2021
DX de NU4N: 14070.9 KK6VIX BPSK31 21:27:21Z Sun Jul 25 2021 EM57
DX de KN4ZXG: 14070.0 KK6VIX PSK31 02:59:47Z Sun Jul 25 2021 FM16
DX de K6LR: 14267.0 VE7TBN 19:56:44Z Sun Jul 18 2021
DX de NA6MB: 7093.8 W1RH RTTY 05:14:21Z Sun Jul 18 2021 DM13
DX de NA6MB: 7097.5 K6TQ RTTY 04:20:18Z Sun Jul 18 2021 DM13
DX de KC2IEB: 14109.2 K6LRN NAQP 73 GL RTTY 00:43:40Z Sun Jul 18 2021
DX de KC2IEB: 14109.2 K6LRN NAQP 73 GL RTTY 00:43:40Z Sun Jul 18 2021
DX de KC9TZO: 14097.5 KE6GLA RTTY 22:52:18Z Sat Jul 17 2021
DX de K6LR: 18130.0 9Z4AH 22:11:02Z Sat Jul 17 2021
DX de NA4DA: 28093.4 W1RH NAQP RTTY CA 19:39:41Z Sat Jul 17 2021
DX de K6LR: 18123.0 FS4WBS 16:06:03Z Sat Jul 17 2021
DX de K6LR: 14278.0 OM3TWM 21:51:26Z Fri Jul 16 2021
DX de K0GUR: 50313.0 AF6SA DM79PT<>CM98LQ 04:19:29Z Fri Jul 16 2021 DM79
DX de K2ACX: 14030.0 KI6RRN/KL7 03:06:00Z Wed Jul 14 2021
DX de K6LR: 14250.0 OH0SCA 18:39:21Z Tue Jul 13 2021
DX de K6LR: 18125.0 VE7IVN 21:24:39Z Sun Jul 11 2021
DX de W1WBB: 14007.0 KI6RRN/KL7 now smplx 22:49:42Z Fri Jul 09 2021
DX de W1WBB: 14007.0 KI6RRN/KL7 prep for IARU / qsx up 2 22:45:04Z Fri Jul 09 2021
DX de K7JF: 14007.2 KI6RR/KL7 22:43:14Z Fri Jul 09 2021
DX de NA5YO: 14007.0 KI6RRN/KL7 22:16:55Z Fri Jul 09 2021
DX de WF6F: 14007.1 KI6RRN/KL7 QSX 14008.50 19:55:58Z Fri Jul 09 2021
DX de K6LR: 14300.0 VA6ORO 17:19:48Z Sun Jul 04 2021
DX de KI6RRN: 14042.1 KL7RRC QSX 14043.80 05:57:12Z Sun Jul 04 2021
DX de K6LR: 18140.0 VE3KZE 15:25:53Z Sat Jul 03 2021
DX de KD7MA: 14074.0 W6RC FT8 -13dB 2163Hz 02:05:04Z Sat Jul 03 2021
DX de K6RC: 14026.5 W1RH CW 22:15:04Z Thu Jul 01 2021
DX de AF6SA: 14273.9 YL2BJ 05:05:07Z Tue Jun 29 2021 CM99
DX de AF6SA: 14270.4 LA6YEA 05:03:01Z Tue Jun 29 2021 CM99
DX de VE1GVY: 14032.7 AG6AU SV 02:24:12Z Sun Jun 27 2021
DX de K4FAN: 14217.1 AG6AU SV 00:59:16Z Sun Jun 27 2021
DX de K3EW: 14014.1 AG6AU CW 00:25:11Z Sun Jun 27 2021
DX de KN5S: 14090.0 K6LRN RTTY 23:47:24Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de KN5S: 14090.0 K6LRN RTTY 23:47:24Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de N3BAS: 14298.0 AG6AU SV 23:42:31Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de VE3RYI: 14298.0 AG6AU USB 23:32:38Z Sat Jun 26 2021 FN03
DX de K9CPO: 14012.5 AG6AU CW 21:49:02Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de W5OT: 28425.0 AG6AU DM42MG<>CM98 20:08:40Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de WX9U: 14013.6 AG6AU CW 19:36:24Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de KD7MA: 14074.0 K6TQ FT8 -06dB from CM98 1990Hz 15:23:04Z Sat Jun 26 2021
DX de K8WWS: 3536.6 KI6RRN 03:52:47Z Thu Jun 24 2021 EM79
DX de K4IU: 3536.6 KI6RRN CW 03:48:53Z Thu Jun 24 2021 IN87
DX de K1BZ: 14031.9 KI6RRN CWops CWT Contest 03:39:07Z Thu Jun 24 2021
DX de VE3FP: 7035.1 KI6RRN CW 03:23:32Z Thu Jun 24 2021
DX de K8WWS: 7034.8 KI6RRN 03:18:36Z Thu Jun 24 2021 EM79
DX de K1RV: 14031.9 KI6RRN CWT 03:16:25Z Thu Jun 24 2021 FN42
DX de KD9OIN: 14032.0 KI6RRN 03:15:12Z Thu Jun 24 2021
DX de K2HZO: 7035.1 KI6RRN CW 03:09:00Z Thu Jun 24 2021
DX de KI6RRN: 14032.0 T6AA 16:30:21Z Wed Jun 23 2021
DX de K0GUR: 50313.0 KI6RRD DM79PT<>DM03TU 04:26:13Z Wed Jun 23 2021 DM79
DX de K6AAM: 18100.0 N6HC FT8 -10dB from DM13 1742Hz 04:24:04Z Wed Jun 23 2021